Future…
Future…
Destiny…
Destined to…

I do not know what future hold for me. It is scary, I am being honest here. It is normal to be afraid, right? We, human feel afraid of unknowns. 

I am terrified. What will happen to me? Who will I be? Where will be my ‘home’? Where will I end up to? With whom? 

Since early this year, I was quite ‘close’ to this one person. Instead of feeling closer, all I think about is when will the last time we gonna talk to each other, whats gonna be our last conversation’s is all about. Deep down I realise, all I did these past months is planning my own escape to somewhere, beyond reach. 

How little trust I do have in our friendship. 


 What happened?

Leave a Reply

