SKY IS THE LIMIT

Hey!

Hola!

Konnichiwa! こんにちは!

Bonjour! Salut!

안녕 ! Annyoung!!

nǐ hǎo ! 你好!


Such a long time, right? 

Since dont have thing to rant about.

Nope. Just too lazy to rant on.

I am a professional procrastinator.

I even procrastinate my anger, sadness and in this case, rant.

Friends thought I am such a laidback person, rarely got angry. They do not know I am just too lazy to do that. So, PMS or not, I dont have one. 


I AM TOO LAZY TO HAVE PMS.

********************

I frequently flying in/out of KL twice every month but I rarely look out ober the small window due to my uncomfortable feeling towards altitude/height. I am not sure if I have acrophobia, yet to be discovered.


First time I really look over the sky was few days ago, enroute from KL to Kuala Terengganu via Malindo Air. These was the view from 10A seat on that 5pm flight. The flight was delayed for half an hour due to the bad weather in Subang airport.


That was….

Mesmerising.

Woww… A sky bridge. Eh no, bridge by the clouds.

 

It was like heaven usually in Hollywood movies
Leave a Reply

