ME & MY BED

Me and my bed have a very weird yet in a very long term relationship. In fact, we are more ‘together’ than all my previous relationships with human called men.

Sometimes I behave like a spoilt little girlfriend to my bed. Hey, it is not an issue when my bed is more cuddly than a man ( exceptional premise for Xiumin ), warmer and never fails to keep my heart warms especially when I cry my heart out there. Only Allah knows how much my bed dries out my tears everytime.

Jealous much? Lucky Jongdae 😂😂

Sometimes, I really do not want to be near my bed. I even take desperate measure by sleeping on couch or even on the floor. I like sleeping at different places ( sometimes ), so I can have different dreams. Different places, different dreams, right? 

And after avoiding my bed for days and nights, I will long for my bed so much and I do not want to be afar from it. I just want to stay in bed whole day doing nothing. Bed. My bed. I acted like a girlfriend who is missing her long distance boyfriend.

My bed. A place where my dreams begin. A place where my dreams end. A place where I often do my deep thinkings, sometimes too deep… Too deep that it takes my whole night and makes me question my life purposes. Also will make me cry over stupid things such as Xiumin was killed in the first half of his movie and what shall I do in the later half. For Lord sake, it is just a movie, Ain! I still can not move on from it, btw. Damn you, Seondal.

It is 23:19pm now. And I… Is contemplating over useless shit in my bed. Tossing around. While watching over night skyline.

Night view from my bed. I fall asleep while watching this. EVERYDAY.

My bed.

The end.

Gif is not mine unless I state so. Credit to the owner.

Leave a Reply

